The Luxury Collection | 2-2015


View the most luxurious properties in our network.

javascript:void(0)

Christie's International Real Estate Magazine | 2-2015


View the most luxurious properties in our worldwide network.

javascript:void(0)

The Luxury Edition | 8-2015


View the most luxurious properties in our network.

NEW Listings


Utrechtseweg 20
Zeist - New!

€ 1.195.000 k.k.
Huizerweg 23 - 25
Blaricum - New!

€ 4.500.000 k.k.
Huizerweg 23 - 23 A
Blaricum - New!

€ 2.450.000 k.k.
van Heemstralaan 33
Baarn - New!

€ 1.500.000 k.k.
's-Gravenweg 44
Nieuwerkerk A/D Ijssel - New!

€ 1.195.000 k.k.
Wilhelminalaan 13
Sassenheim - New!

€ 4.950.000 k.k.

 

International


A work of art that you can live in


Drawing upon their success as one of the world's oldest art auction houses, Christie's implemented an innovative real estate venture in 1995.

Integrating centuries of experience with a hand-selected network of talented brokers, Christie's International Real Estate was formed to satisfy the lifestyle requirements of discerning clientele. The marketing of fine art and high-end properties proved to be a natural combination, resulting in a real estate marketing powerhouse driven by the passion and success of the Christie's name and the local connections and expertise of seasoned brokers.

Associates


Offices in the Netherlands


R365 | Christie's International Real Estate

Head Quarter & International sales

Phone    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@residence365.com

 

Carla van den Brink | Amsterdam

Region Greater Amsterdam

Phone    +31 (0)20 671 72 72
Email amsterdam@r365.nl

 

Hulstkamp Makelaars | Rotterdam

Region Zuid Holland, Zeeland & Noord Brabant

Phone    +31 (0)10 22 508 22
Email rotterdam@r365.nl

 

Makelaarskantoor Aerdenhout & Omstreken | Aerdenhout

Region Kennemerland, West Friesland & Waterland

Phone    +31 (0)23 52 45 250
Email aerdenhout@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Gorssel

Region Midden, Noord & Oost Nederland

Phone    +31 (0)575 492 722
Email gorssel@r365.nl

 

Heiko Gorter Makelaars | Driebergen-Rijsenburg

Region Utrecht

Phone    +31 (0)343 700 222
Email utrecht@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Gooi & Vechtstreek

Region Gooi & Vechtstreek

Phone    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Limburg

Region Limburg

Phone    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@r365.nl

 


Offices in the Dutch Caribbean


Aruba Brokers

Aruba

Phone    +297 587 9002
Email aruba@residence365.com

 

Bonaire Oceanfront Villas

Bonaire

Phone   +599 786 4740
Email bonaire@residence365.com