A work of art that you can live in.

 

Klik hier voor ons totale woningaanbod

Plaats:
Zoek op adres
Adres:
« Ga terug

Property or company Publication in following

A Story of Leadership

Drawing upon their success as one of the world's oldest art auction houses, Christie's implemented an innovative real estate venture in 1995. Integrating centuries of experience with a hand-selected network of talented brokers, Christie's International Real Estate was formed to satisfy the lifestyle requirements of discerning clientele. The marketing of fine art and high-end properties proved to be a natural combination, resulting in a real estate marketing powerhouse driven by the passion and success of the Christie's name and the local connections and expertise of seasoned brokers.

Contact  |  t 0800-2070

Hoofdkantoor. International Sales.
R365 | Christie’s International
Real Estate

Herengracht 450-454
1017 CA Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 26 10 430
Hans Veenhuijsen
Directie
Email: info@R365.nl

Regio Groot Amsterdam.
Makelaarskantoor
Carla van den Brink

Oranje Nassaulaan 5
1075AH Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 67 17 272
Pieter Joep van den Brink.
Directie
Email: amsterdam@R365.nl

Regio Zuid Holland, Zeeland
en Noord Brabant.

Hulstkamp Makelaars
Kralingse Plaslaan 98

3061 DG Rotterdam
+31 (0)10 22 508 22
Leslie de Ruiter
Directie
Email: rotterdam@R365.nl

Regio Kennemerland,
WestFriesland en Waterland.

Makelaarskantoor
Aerdenhout & Omstreken

Zandvoortselaan 377
2116 EP Aerdenhout
+31 (0)23 52 45 250
Huib Haije
Directie
Email: aerdenhout@R365.nl

Regio Midden, Noord
en Oost NL.

Thoma & Bennink
Landerijenbureau

Hoofdstraat 47
7213 CR Gorssel
+31 (0)575-492722
Jan Wassink
Directie
Email: gorssel@R365.nl

Regio Utrecht
Heiko Gorter Makelaars
Engweg 50-B
3972 JJ Driebergen-Rijsenburg
+31 (0)343-700 222
Heiko Gorter
Directie
Email: utrecht@R365.nl

Regio Het Gooi de Vechtstreek
R365 | Christie’s International
Real Estate

Herengracht 450-454
1017 CA Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 26 10 430
Hans Veenhuijsen
Directie
Email: info@R365.nl

Regio Limburg
R365 | Christie’s International
Real Estate

Herengracht 450-454
1017 CA Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 26 10 430
Hans Veenhuijsen
Directie
Email: info@R365.nl

Regio Aruba
Aruba Brokers
Ponton 67B
Oranjestad
+297 587 9002
Carlos Sonensein
Directie
Email:aruba@residence365.com

Regio Bonaire
Bonaire Oceanfront Villas
Bulevar Gobernador N. Debrot 67

Kralendijk, Bonaire (Dutch Caribbean)
+599 786 47 40
Marielle Tichelaar
Directie
Email: bonaire@residence365.com

Regio Ibiza- Spain
R365 | Christie’s International
Calle Joseph pla 36

08019 Barcelona
Spain
+34 933 483 605
Hans Veenhuijsen
Directie
Email: spain@r365.es