The Luxury Collection | 2-2016


Ver las propiedades más lujosas de nuestra red.

javascript:void(0)

Christie’s International Real Estate Magazine | 3-2016


Ver las propiedades más lujosas de nuestra red en todo el mundo.

javascript:void(0)

Luxury Defined | New Report


Ver las propiedades más lujosas de nuestra red.

Christie’s International Real Estate Lifestyle Blog

NUEVA OFERTA


's-Gravenweg 27
Nieuwerkerk A/D Ijssel - Nuevo!

€ 1.250.000 Costes del comprador
Veerstraat 3
Standdaarbuiten - Nuevo!

€ 1.495.000 Costes del comprador
State Amsterdam ong
Amsterdam - Nuevo!

€ 1.365.094 No hay costes del comprador
State Amsterdam ong
Amsterdam - Nuevo!

€ 1.567.049 No hay costes del comprador
Botersloot 543
Rotterdam - Nuevo!

€ 1.160.000 Costes del comprador
State Amsterdam ong
Amsterdam - Nuevo!

€ 3.049.915 No hay costes del comprador

 

internacional


A work of art that you can live in


Drawing upon their success as one of the world's oldest art auction houses, Christie's implemented an innovative real estate venture in 1995.

Integrating centuries of experience with a hand-selected network of talented brokers, Christie's International Real Estate was formed to satisfy the lifestyle requirements of discerning clientele. The marketing of fine art and high-end properties proved to be a natural combination, resulting in a real estate marketing powerhouse driven by the passion and success of the Christie's name and the local connections and expertise of seasoned brokers.

Associates


Oficinas en Holanda


R365 | Christie's International Real Estate

Head Quarter & International sales

Teléfono    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@residence365.com

 

Carla van den Brink | Amsterdam

Region Greater Amsterdam

Teléfono    +31 (0)20 671 72 72
Email amsterdam@r365.nl

 

Hulstkamp Makelaars | Rotterdam

Region Zuid Holland, Zeeland & Noord Brabant

Teléfono    +31 (0)10 22 508 22
Email rotterdam@r365.nl

 

Makelaarskantoor Aerdenhout & Omstreken | Aerdenhout

Region Kennemerland, West Friesland & Waterland

Teléfono    +31 (0)23 52 45 250
Email aerdenhout@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Gorssel

Region Midden, Noord & Oost Nederland

Teléfono    +31 (0)575 492 722
Email gorssel@r365.nl

 

Heiko Gorter Makelaars | Driebergen-Rijsenburg

Region Utrecht

Teléfono    +31 (0)343 700 222
Email utrecht@r365.nl

 

Hulstkamp Makelaars | Gooi & Vechtstreek

Region Gooi & Vechtstreek

Teléfono    +31 (0)20-2420888
Email gooi-vechtstreek@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Limburg

Region Limburg

Teléfono    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@r365.nl

 


Oficinas en Aruba, Bonaire y Curazao


Aruba Brokers

Aruba

Teléfono   +297 587 9002
Email aruba@residence365.com

 

Bonaire Oceanfront Villas

Bonaire

Teléfono   +599 786 4740
Email bonaire@residence365.com

 

Landmark real estate nv

Curaçao

Phone    (+5999) 841 2800
Email curacao@residence365.com

 

Saba Island Properties

Saba

Teléfono  

+ 599 416 2777

Email saba@residence365.com