The Luxury Collection | 2-2016


Sehen Sie sich die luxuriösesten Immobilien in unserem Netzwerk.

javascript:void(0)

Christie’s International Real Estate Magazine | 3-2016


Sehen Sie sich die luxuriösesten Immobilien in unser weltweites Netzwerk.

javascript:void(0)

Luxury Defined | New Report


Sehen Sie sich die luxuriösesten Immobilien in unserem Netzwerk.

Christie’s International Real Estate Lifestyle Blog

NEUES ANGEBOT


's-Gravenweg 27
Nieuwerkerk A/D Ijssel - Neu!

€ 1.250.000 Kosten für den Käufer
Veerstraat 3
Standdaarbuiten - Neu!

€ 1.495.000 Kosten für den Käufer
State Amsterdam ong
Amsterdam - Neu!

€ 1.365.094 Keine Kosten für den Käufer
State Amsterdam ong
Amsterdam - Neu!

€ 1.567.049 Keine Kosten für den Käufer
Botersloot 543
Rotterdam - Neu!

€ 1.160.000 Kosten für den Käufer
State Amsterdam ong
Amsterdam - Neu!

€ 3.049.915 Keine Kosten für den Käufer

 

international


A work of art that you can live in


Drawing upon their success as one of the world's oldest art auction houses, Christie's implemented an innovative real estate venture in 1995.

Integrating centuries of experience with a hand-selected network of talented brokers, Christie's International Real Estate was formed to satisfy the lifestyle requirements of discerning clientele. The marketing of fine art and high-end properties proved to be a natural combination, resulting in a real estate marketing powerhouse driven by the passion and success of the Christie's name and the local connections and expertise of seasoned brokers.

Associates


Büros in den Niederlanden


R365 | Christie's International Real Estate

Hoofdkantoor & Internationale verkoop

Telefon    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@residence365.com

 

Carla van den Brink | Amsterdam

Region Groot Amsterdam

Telefon    +31 (0)20 671 72 72
Email amsterdam@r365.nl

 

Hulstkamp Makelaars | Rotterdam

Region Zuid Holland, Zeeland & Noord Brabant

Telefon    +31 (0)10 22 508 22
Email rotterdam@r365.nl

 

Makelaarskantoor Aerdenhout & Omstreken | Aerdenhout

Region Kennemerland, West Friesland & Waterland

Telefon    +31 (0)23 52 45 250
Email aerdenhout@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Gorssel

Region Midden, Noord & Oost Nederland

Telefon    +31 (0)575 492 722
Email gorssel@r365.nl

 

Heiko Gorter Makelaars | Driebergen-Rijsenburg

Region Utrecht

Telefon    +31 (0)343 700 222
Email utrecht@r365.nl

 

Hulstkamp Makelaars | Gooi & Vechtstreek

Region Gooi & Vechtstreek

Telefon   +31 (0)20-2420888
Email gooi-vechtstreek@r365.nl

 

R365 | Christie's International Real Estate | Limburg

Region Limburg

Telefon    +31 (0)20 26 10 430
Email info@r365.nl

 


Büros in Aruba, Bonaire und Curacao


Aruba Brokers

Aruba

Telefon    +297 587 9002
Email aruba@residence365.com

 

Bonaire Oceanfront Villas

Bonaire

Telefon   +599 786 4740
Email bonaire@residence365.com

 

Landmark real estate nv

Curaçao

Phone    (+5999) 841 2800
Email curacao@residence365.com

 

Saba Island Properties

Saba

Telefon  

+ 599 416 2777

Email saba@residence365.com